Liedler Concept – Therapists and where to find them.

Austria

Vienna

Katharina Tencl

Physio

Adress: 1010 Vienna
Dominikanerbastei 17/6

Web: narbenzentrum.at
Phone: +43 660 764 24 02
Email: gina.sengseis@gmail.com

Gina Sengseis

Physio

Ulrike Schneider

Physio

Adress: 1160 Vienna
Hasnerstraße 14/38

Web: www.schneider-physio.wien
Phone: +43 699 192 367 26
Email: ulrike-schneider@gmx.net

Amelie Zitny

Midwife

Address: 1170 Vienna
Rupertusplatz 1/13

Email: amelie.zitny@gmail.com

Renate Ottitsch

Midwife

Address: 1180 Wien
Schumanngasse 14/Top 4

Web: www.cranio-hebamme.at
Phone: +43 699 102 746 53
Email: renate.ottitsch@gmx.at

Christina Ditz

Physio

Address: 1180 Wien
Rosensteingasse 82/2

Web: www.christinaditz.at
Phone: +43 650 667 74 73
E-Mail: ditz.christina@gmail.com

Elisabeth Haberl

Osteo

Dr. Birgit Nagiller

Osteo

Address: 1190 Wien and 2102 Bisamberg

Web: www.osteopathie-nagiller.at
Phone: +43 681 209 084 46

Julia Friedreich

Midwife

Address: 1220 Wien
Bertha-von-Suttnergasse 14/21

Web: juliafriedreich.at
Phone: +43 676 907 98 21
Email: email@juliafriedreich.at

Karin Weixlbraun

Physio

Physiotastic

Address Vienna: 1220 Vienna
Kagranerplatz 6/4

Physio-Aderklaa

Address Aderklaa: 2232 Aderklaa
Kapellenweg 2

Web: www.physio-aderklaa.at
Phone: +43 670 602 40 14
Email: karin@physio-aderklaa.at

Lower Austria

Karin Weixlbraun

Physio

Physio-Aderklaa

Address Aderklaa: 2232 Aderklaa
Kapellenweg 2

Physiotastic

Address Vienna: 1220 Vienna
Kagranerplatz 6/4

Web: www.physio-aderklaa.at
Phone: +43 670 602 40 14
Email: karin@physio-aderklaa.at

Florian Langer-Fuchs

Physio

Address: 2234 Maria Enzersdorf
Grenzgasse 111/1/9

Web: diepraxisonline.at/florian-langer-fuchs
Phone: +43 664 162 93 66
Email: florian.fuchs1@gmx.at

Irene Hinterhofer

Midwife

Promami Purgstall

Address: 3251 Purgstall
Kirchenstraße 15/7

Web: www.promami.at
Phone: +43 680 120 55 96
Email: hebamme.hinterhofer@promami.at

Monika Posch

Physio, Osteo

Address: 2344 Maria Enzersdorf

Web: diepraxisonline.at/monika-posch
Phone: +43 664 42 41 768

Simone Hödl

Physio, Osteo

Address: 2511 Pfaffstätten

Web: www.physioenergie.com
Phone: +43 664 215 35 32
Email: simone.hoedl@gmx.net

Petra Ettel

Midwife

Address: 2811 Wiesmath
Neumuehle 13

Email: petra.ettel@gmail.com

Christine Lehner

Ergo

Address: 3370 Ybbs / Donau

Phone: +43 660 484 90 69
Email: ergotherapie.ybbs@gmail.com

Murielle Urban-Rubey

Midwife

Address: 3400 Klosterneuburg,
Dr. Holzknechtgasse 18

Email: murielle.urban@gmx.at

Upper Austria

Ramona Ecker

Physio

Adresse: 4141 Pfarrkirchen
Pfarrkirchen 3

Web: www.physiotherapie-ecker-ramona.at
Phone: +43 664 352 09 12
Email: ecker.ramona@gmail.com

Markus Steiner-Eggerth

Physio, Osteo i.A.

Address 1: 4141 Pfarrkirchen
Pfarrkirchen 3

Address 2: 4111 Walding
Reiterstraße 6A

Web: www.physiotherapie-steiner-markus.at
Phone: +43 677 620 733 55
Email: eggerth@outlook.at

Simone Ramsebner

Midwife

Address: 4596 Steinbach an der Steyr
Ternbergerstr. 5

Email: simone.ramsebner@rams4you.at

Michaela Schluckner

Midwife

Address: 4751 Dorf an der Pram
Dorf 49

Email: schluckner.michaela@outlook.com

Burgenland

Elisabeth Sedlak

Physio

Address: 7000 Eisenstadt

Web: www.elisedlak.at
Phone: +43 664 145 04 08
Email: praxis@elisedlak.at

Sonja Wegscheidler

Physio

Address: 7343 Neutal
Hauptstraße 22

Email: sonja.wegscheidler@gmx.at
Phone: +43 676 413 66 50

Tanja Krutzler

Midwife

Address: 7423 Pinkafeld
Marktfeldstrasse 33

Email: tanja.krutzler@guteranfang.at

Katharina Weber

Physio

Address: 7503 Grosspetersdorf
Mühlweg 8

Web: siebensternpraxis.at
Phone: +43 664 579 05 44
Email: katharina.weber@siebensternpraxis.at

Styria

Eli Candussi

Midwife

Address: 8010 Graz

Email: info@eure-hebamme.at

Tanja Streibl

Physio

med-Crew

Address: 8010 Graz
Kärntnerstraße 44/West

Email: t.streibl@med-crew.at

Andrea Schwar

Physio

Gesundheitszentrum Citypark

Address: 8020 Graz
Lazarettgürtel 55

Web: www.physioschwar.at/
Email: office@physioschwar.at
Phone: +43 676 603 03 06

Carinthia

Edith Manner

Midwife

Address: 9170 Ferlach
Dollichgasse 48

Email: edith@hebamme-manner.at

Katharina Schmedler

Logopädin

Address: 9300 St.Veit an der Glan
Friesacher Straße 24

Web: logopaedie-kaernten.at
Phone: +43 664 951 80 10
Email: schmedler@logopaedie-kaernten.at

Melanie Stückler

Physio

Address: 9433 St.Andrä
Pölling 101

Phone: +43 664 226 90 24
Email: stueckler.melanie@gmail.com

Tyrol

Daniela Gosch-Maier

Physio, Osteo

Therapiezentrum Loretto

Address: 6060 Hall in Tirol
Lorettostraße 4a

Web: osteopathie-gosch.at
Phone: +43 664 575 81 23
Email: praxis@osteopathie-gosch.at

Michaela Grimm

Physio, Osteo

Address: 9900 Lienz

Web: www.osteo-grimm.at

Germany

Berlin

Rena Schulte

Osteo

Address : D-10119 Berlin
Steinstraße 37

Web: www.renaschulte.com
Phone: +49 763 061 35 70
Email: rena.schulte@gmail.com

Narbenzentrum-Berlin

Tina Mahnke

Osteo

Address 1: D-10245 Berlin
Böcklinstraße 6

Address 2: D-13189 Berlin
Hallandstraße 14

Web: www.narbenzentrum-berlin.de www.osteopathie-mahnke.de
Phone: +49 1 590 486 942 9
Email: info@narbenzentrum-berlin.de tina.mahnke@posteo.de

Narbenzentrum-Berlin

Theresia Reimann

Osteo

Address: D-10317 Berlin
Böcklinstraße 6

Web: www.narbenzentrum-berlin.de
Phone: +49 762 902 55 99
Email: reimann.theresia@gmail.com

Narbenzentrum-Berlin

Eva Papouschek

Osteo

Address: D-10317 Berlin
Böcklinstraße 6

Web: www.narbenzentrum-berlin.de

Serena Noto

Osteo

Adress: D-10409 Berlin
Grellstrasse 32

Web: serena-noto.de
Email: serenanoto@gmx.de
Phone: +4915738095841

Patrick Petit

Osteo and Heilpraktiker

Functional Medicine Petit

Address: D-72574 Bad Urach
Olgastraße 10

Email: Team@FM-Petit.de
Web: www.FM-Petit.de
Phone: +49 7125 7353
FAX: +49 7125 3092841

Myriam Petit

Naturopath

Functional Medicine Petit

Address: D-72574 Bad Urach
Olgastraße 10

Email: Team@FM-Petit.de
Web: www.FM-Petit.de
Phone: +49 7125 7353
FAX: +49 7125 3092841

Daniel Weinand

Osteo and Heilpraktiker

Functional Medicine Petit

Address: D-72574 Bad Urach
Olgastraße 10

Email: Team@FM-Petit.de
Web: www.FM-Petit.de
Phone: +49 7125 7353
FAX: +49 7125 3092841

Antje Mayer

Physio

Panorama-Physio

Address: D-72525 Münsingen
Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 6

Email: info@panorama-physio.de
Web: www.panorama-physio.de
Phone: +49 7381 9315182

Heike Möller

Osteo, Naturopath

Practice for Osteopathic Medicine

Address: D-76307 Karlsbad
Weinbrennerstraße 7
Haus Conrath

E-mail: mail@osteopathie-gesundheit.de
Web: www.osteopathie-gesundheit.de
Phone: +49 7202 93 64 984
Mobile: +49 162 44 25 935

Bayern

Maria Biesinger

Physio, Osteo

Address: D-83278 Traunstein

Web: www.mariabiesinger.de
Phone: +49 861 164 832

Thomas Riedmeier

Physio, Osteo

Praxis Neubiberg
Adrdess: D-85579 Neubiberg
Hauptstraße 26

Web: www.praxis-neubiberg.de
E-Mail: info(at)praxis-neubiberg.de
Phone: +49 89 601 91 75
Fax: +49 89 66 00 94 78

Dagmar Heel

Osteo, Naturopath

Privatpraxis für Osteopathie & Physiotherapie Patrick Weißenburger

Adresse: D-87463 Dietmannsried
Fuggerstraße 7

Web: www.osteopathie-dietmannsried.de
Email: info@osteopathie-dietmannsried.de
Phone: +49 8374 5865705

Bettina Scheible

Physio

Praxis am Markt

Address: D-87545 Burgberg
Weinbergstraße 2a

Web: praxisammarkt.at/
Email: scheible.osteopathie@gmail.com
Phone: +49 8321 6076216

Hessen

Anne Fleiner
Martina Pucelj-Walter

Physio

fleiner
Praxis Erbach

Address: D-89155 Erbach
Erlenbachstr. 2

Email: info@fleiner.de
Web: www.fleiner.de
Phone: +49 7305 7702
FAX: +49 7305 932358

Stefanie Wehmeyer

Osteo

Osteopathy practice
Stefanie Wehmeyer

Address: D-34121 Kassel
Lassallestraße 10

Email: praxis@osteopathie-wehmeyer.de
Web: www.osteopathie-wehmeyer.de
Phone: +49 1575 8075815

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Katharina Nesseler

Physio

Prosano Physiotherapies
Katharina Nesseler

Address: D-41516 Grevenbroich
Oberstrasse 18

Email: prosano.wevelinghoven@gmail.com
Web: www.prosano-physiotherapien.de
Phone: +49 2181 2147027
FAX: +49 2181 2434126

Switzerland

Kanton Zürich

Veronika Fank

Midwife

Address: CH-8952 Schlieren
Allmendstrasse 5

Email: veronika.fank@gmail.com

Kanton Graubünden

Vanessa Aicher

Osteo

Praxis Albula

Address: CH-7000 Chur
Albulastrasse 37

Email: osteo-albula@bluewin.ch
Web: www.osteopathie-albula.ch
Phone: +41 81 284 01 01

Kanton St. Gallen

Jana Bonitz

Physio

medfit Rheintal AG
Address: CH-9435 Heerbrugg
Auerstrasse 9

Email: info@medfit.ch
Web: medfit.ch
Phone: +41 71 755 65 91